Your collection schedule - Monday B

June 2018

Date What to put out for collection
Monday 4 June Blue bin, red bin, green bin and silver food waste bin
Monday 11 June Black bin and silver food waste bin
Monday 18 June Blue bin, red bin, green bin and silver food waste bin
Monday 25 June Black bin and silver food waste bin

July 2018

Date What to put out for collection
Monday 2 July Blue bin, red bin, green bin and silver food waste bin
Monday 9 July Black bin and silver food waste bin
Monday 16 July Blue bin, red bin, green bin and silver food waste bin
Monday 23 July Black bin and silver food waste bin
Monday 30 July Blue bin, red bin, green bin and silver food waste bin

August 2018

Date What to put out for collection
Monday 6 August Black bin and silver food waste bin
Monday 13 August Blue bin, red bin, green bin and silver food waste bin
Monday 20 August Black bin and silver food waste bin
Tuesday 28 August Blue bin, red bin, green bin and silver food waste bin

Download your calendar

You can view more information on your schedule by downloading a copy of your collection calendar.