Current vacancies

This is a list of current vacancies at Canterbury, Thanet and Dover councils.

You can follow us on Twitter to get alerts on all jobs as they become available, or sign up to receive email notifications, which get sent out when new jobs become available. 


Margate Task Force Analyst
Thanet District Council
Starting Salary £32,931 per annum, with opportunity for progression to £37,541.
Closing date: Wednesday 26 August 2015

Community Safety Co-ordinator
Thanet District Council
Starting Salary £25,366 per annum, with opportunity for progression to £28,917.
Closing date: Wednesday 19 August 2015

Student Environmental Health Officer
Dover District Council
Bursary of £7,878
Closing date: Tuesday 11 August 2015

Community Engagement Officer
Dover District Council
Grade J - £18,086 to £20,904 (Pro-rata)
Closing date: Tuesday 18 August 2015

Contentious and Regulatory Lawyer
Dover District Council
£41,866 - £47,373 per annum (plus £5,500 car allowance per annum)
Closing date: Monday 24 August 2015

Building Control Surveyor
Thanet District Council
Starting Salary £39,544 per annum, with opportunity for progression to £45,080
Closing date: Thursday 13 August 2015

Management Accountant
Thanet District Council
Starting Salary £32,931 per annum, with opportunity for progression to £37,541
Closing date: Tuesday 04 August 2015

Theatre Technicians x 4 - Marlowe Theatre
Canterbury City Council
£22,002 pro rata (subject to Pay and Grading Review)
Closing date: Monday 10 August 2015

Planning Applications Manager
Thanet District Council
Starting Salary £48,603 per annum, with opportunity for progression to £55,408
Closing date: Wednesday 05 August 2015

Customer Advisors
EK Services
£20,054 per annum, with opportunity for progression to £23,263
Closing date: Monday 03 August 2015

« Previous 1   2    Next »



Other job vacancy websites in Kent

A - Z of council services